Documentation Schedule a pilot

Revoke a client certificate

You can revoke a client certificate you previously generated with the default Cloudflare-managed CA.

It is not possible to permanently delete client certificates generated with the default Cloudflare-managed CA. Once revoked, these client certificates will still be listed on the Client Certificates ↗ page, and can be restored at any time.

Steps

  1. In the Cloudflare dashboard, go to the Client Certificates page.

    Go to Client Certificates ↗
  2. Select the certificate you want to revoke.

  3. Select Revoke and confirm the operation.

Request your free pilot

Schedule a pilot